Reviews

CiCi
5/23/2018
Always good service and food
Shawnna
5/6/2018
Food was good.
Shawnna
5/6/2018
The food was good. The restaurant was small and looks nasty.
James
4/25/2018
I didn’t expect much but it only took 20 minutes for my food to arrive and it exceeded my expectations. The burger was good and the chicken wings were also delicious. I’ve never tried Louisiana bbq flavor before so I don’t have any other frame of reference but I would definitively order again.
Dennis
4/24/2018
BEST WINGS IN TOWN!!
Franklin
4/18/2018
It never takes these guys as long as they say it will and their food is delicious. Plus, a single #1 combo can feed me all day.
Byreisha
4/5/2018
I love eating their food... They are amsome and fast...
Poppi
3/30/2018
DELIVERY was fast so five stars for time. sadly, chicken wings were tough dry overly salted. didn’t think i got onion rings, got something rubbery, This was not my first order from Wings & BBQ was happier in the past,. not so much this time
Crystal
3/26/2018
Food was ready in less than 15 mins and it was amazing as always!
Blanca
3/25/2018
Always good and fast delivery
Tonya
3/24/2018
Food was great
Alexis
3/19/2018
My favorite wing place
Bianca
3/5/2018
Service was quick and rapid delivery, but they did not pay attention to my special instructions.
Kaci
2/25/2018
I have never had better food or service than this. My food was delivered so fast and the portions are huge. The buffalo sauce was the perfect flavor. The food tastes genuinely home made not frozen
Anthony
1/13/2018
Hell yea
Regina
1/9/2018
The portions were large and everything was fresh. Excellent choice.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always enjoy my food from here. Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Jaiden
12/23/2017
Fries were a little soggy
Stephanie
11/29/2017
Delicious as always. Delivery was SUPER FAST as well!!
Ayana
11/27/2017
To much sauce
Edy
11/19/2017
Great Great food. Quick service and friendly staff
Stephanie
10/19/2017
The best hot lemon pepper wings I have tried. Fast delivery.
taina
10/13/2017
Amazing food and delivery time :)
Jason
8/11/2017
Fast food delivered. Decent wings, but the hot sauce tastes like Franks. Don't expect anything too crazy.
Scott
7/15/2017
These guys are excellent!
GEE
6/28/2017
FOOD IS SO GOOD AND WAS ON TIME.
Blanca
5/28/2017
Wings are always right, never disappointed Onion rings were not good.
AJ
5/10/2017
food was hot and tasty. wings are crispy like a prefer but the sauce is good. portions are fair for $$$$ paid
Leonardo
4/22/2017
This is our wing spot. Best wings in smyrna. The jerk is nothing like you've tasted before. I would love to know where they get the jerk seasoning.
Kyle
4/18/2017
Whenever I'm feeling wings I love ordering from this place because they give you a ton of fries and boneless wings. Also, they actually read the special instructions if you want to have half one flavor and half another as well as gate codes and such.
Danielle
4/2/2017
Quick and easy
Dennis
3/25/2017
Food was good, service was great!
Franklin
3/18/2017
So good!
Chris
3/8/2017
Great food. Fast service. 5 stars!
Franklin
2/6/2017
Got the buffalo crazy wings for myself, Honey BBQ for my wife, and tired the honey Teriyaki for the first time. Absolutely delicious!
Johnathan
1/29/2017
Fries were soggy upon receiving food. Fast service and food was great!!
Juan
1/14/2017
Food is always good.
Anaramis
12/8/2016
ENJOYED THE FOOD AND IT WAS FRESH
Brandy
11/11/2016
Food was really good especially the fried shrimo dumplings
d
11/6/2016
Love their wings too
Blanca
10/29/2016
Love the wings!
Melissa
10/1/2016
Awesome food. Definitely get more bang for your buck here. Food arrived hot and drinks were ice cold. Delivery took less than 45 minutes. Definitely recommend.
Kalisha
9/25/2016
I was a bit disappointed with this experience. I placed an order which took an hour to arrive. I definitely didn't expect an hour's wait. My food arrive and the wings were smaller than expected and although the menu specifies that the order comes with bleu cheese, I didn't get any dip at all. I ordered online because I was tuck at home with a sick baby, but this was definitely not the experience I hoped for given the area.
Avery
8/26/2016
The wings were very tasty. Came just as I ordered. Will order from here again.
Mimi
8/26/2016
Fast service, food is great
Any questions please call us.