Reviews

Ty
12/7/2018
They are always very fast and my food is always fresh and hot. Love this place!
Alexis
11/23/2018
Super fast delivery!
Tameka
11/14/2018
Food came very fast and fresh. I was pleasantly surprised!! Great experience.
patricia
11/2/2018
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME QUALITY AND TIMING
Stacie
10/20/2018
Fast and delicious as always
Natalie
10/19/2018
Great wings and lots of fries!
Shanteeka
10/10/2018
THE DELIVERY WAS HERE ON TIME AND THE WING WERE DELICIOUS!
Sierra
10/6/2018
The wings were so good !!♥️
Loretta
10/4/2018
Awesome as always!!! Been ordering here for over ten years now and have never been disappointed!!!
Therion
9/9/2018
Previous number is off just bring food. Please
Stephanie
8/17/2018
Fast as always! Love the wings!!
Charrone
5/23/2018
Always good service and food
Shawnna
5/6/2018
Food was good.
Shawnna
5/6/2018
The food was good. The restaurant was small and looks nasty.
James
4/25/2018
I didn’t expect much but it only took 20 minutes for my food to arrive and it exceeded my expectations. The burger was good and the chicken wings were also delicious. I’ve never tried Louisiana bbq flavor before so I don’t have any other frame of reference but I would definitively order again.
Dennis
4/24/2018
BEST WINGS IN TOWN!!
Franklin
4/18/2018
It never takes these guys as long as they say it will and their food is delicious. Plus, a single #1 combo can feed me all day.
Byreisha
4/5/2018
I love eating their food... They are amsome and fast...
Poppi
3/30/2018
DELIVERY was fast so five stars for time. sadly, chicken wings were tough dry overly salted. didn’t think i got onion rings, got something rubbery, This was not my first order from Wings & BBQ was happier in the past,. not so much this time
Crystal
3/26/2018
Food was ready in less than 15 mins and it was amazing as always!
Blanca
3/25/2018
Always good and fast delivery
Tonya
3/24/2018
Food was great
Alexis
3/19/2018
My favorite wing place
Bianca
3/5/2018
Service was quick and rapid delivery, but they did not pay attention to my special instructions.
Kaci
2/25/2018
I have never had better food or service than this. My food was delivered so fast and the portions are huge. The buffalo sauce was the perfect flavor. The food tastes genuinely home made not frozen
Anthony
1/13/2018
Hell yea
Regina
1/9/2018
The portions were large and everything was fresh. Excellent choice.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always enjoy my food from here. Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
1/2/2018
Always fast always freshly made to order and delicious. I highly recommend.
Jaiden
12/23/2017
Fries were a little soggy
Stephanie
11/29/2017
Delicious as always. Delivery was SUPER FAST as well!!
Ayana
11/27/2017
To much sauce
Edy
11/19/2017
Great Great food. Quick service and friendly staff
Stephanie
10/19/2017
The best hot lemon pepper wings I have tried. Fast delivery.
taina
10/13/2017
Amazing food and delivery time :)
Jason
8/11/2017
Fast food delivered. Decent wings, but the hot sauce tastes like Franks. Don't expect anything too crazy.
Scott
7/15/2017
These guys are excellent!
GEE
6/28/2017
FOOD IS SO GOOD AND WAS ON TIME.
Blanca
5/28/2017
Wings are always right, never disappointed Onion rings were not good.
AJ
5/10/2017
food was hot and tasty. wings are crispy like a prefer but the sauce is good. portions are fair for $$$$ paid
Leonardo
4/22/2017
This is our wing spot. Best wings in smyrna. The jerk is nothing like you've tasted before. I would love to know where they get the jerk seasoning.
Kyle
4/18/2017
Whenever I'm feeling wings I love ordering from this place because they give you a ton of fries and boneless wings. Also, they actually read the special instructions if you want to have half one flavor and half another as well as gate codes and such.
Danielle
4/2/2017
Quick and easy
Dennis
3/25/2017
Food was good, service was great!
Franklin
3/18/2017
So good!
Chris
3/8/2017
Great food. Fast service. 5 stars!
Any questions please call us.